top of page
  • Writer's pictureAva S

Three Artist Websites

This website has a more minimalistic feel to it especially because the photos and videos are weirder and out there it is a good contrast. I like this because it makes it easier to find everything you are looking for on the website because they are right up top. I also like how all the pictures are displayed sort of like a collage on the main page



I like the way that this website is laid out. Each corner has a different link to a different part of the website. It makes everything easy to find. I also liked the bright and vibrant background color because even though the design is more minimal the bright color makes it more interesting. I also like how the portfolio section of the website is also displayed in a collage way and all the photos are places semi randomly



I again like the minimalistic style of the website. What I really like about this website is how well organized it is. Different collections are separated into their own section. I like this because each section has its own feeling to it. By having the collections separated in their own space it allows the viewer to experience the feeling being portrayed easier. Also, the different sections have sub-sections which adds to the organization on the website which I like.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Typographic Hierarchy

Typographic hierarchy shows readers what text is the most important and what you should focus on. There are many things that show...

Kommentare


bottom of page