top of page
  • Writer's pictureAva S

P5 Project Critique

The critiques on the color palette I chose I was very happy about because I tested out a lot of different colors with my piece to ensure that it created the calming feeling I was going for. I also wanted to use colors that would go with and make sense with my previous pieces I have created. To furthermore make the peace invoke a feeling of peace I adjusted the speed of the moving objects. When I first coded them they were moving very fast and were straining on the eyes. The discussion on the balance between moving objects and static objects in my piece I found very interesting because it was not something I was consciously thinking about when creating the piece but after hear feedback about it I realized that it played a major role in artwork.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Typographic Hierarchy

Typographic hierarchy shows readers what text is the most important and what you should focus on. There are many things that show...

Comments


bottom of page