top of page
  • Writer's pictureAva S

Logo Design Project






I feel that my logo does communicate a clear idea because you can tell by looking at the logo it is about flowers. You can also see that it is a planet because of the ivy ring about it. I also feel that it is strong and identifiable because it is simply put with the colors it stands out. I also feel the color helps to make it identifiable as a rose because most commonly roses are red. I feel that the font is appropriate for the logo and the logo idea. The cursive font and curved lines of the planet name adds to the warm and calm feeling. I also feel that the font of the tagline is effective because it works with the planet name font but is also less detailed which allows the name to stand out. The tagline also helps to make the idea of the logo clear with the word grow showing that it is about flowers.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Typographic Hierarchy

Typographic hierarchy shows readers what text is the most important and what you should focus on. There are many things that show...

Comments


bottom of page